Ta Da

So, as we approach the end of my group’s student-led seminar it seems that my head is clearing enough so that I can start thinking more seriously about what this blog will focus on.

I’m initially going to focus on how my digital literacies have improved as a result of the BOE programme.  Also how this will impact on my practices and procedures and, more importantly, support my online learners.  I’m still not certain how exactly this will evolve but first reflections (in my next Blog) will begin to explore subjects such as:

  • What happened in my student-led seminar to improve my literacies
  • How I’m beginning to improvement my online and blended practice
  • Improving my confidence in engaging colleagues in online provision
  • Engaging more efficiently in the suggested reading and practising reviewing the literature clearly into my learning

There – met my self-imposed deadline of the Chinese NY 😀

One thought on “Ta Da

  1. Laurence says:

    If I could say ‘Happy New Year’ in Chinese, then I would, Mo.
    Very well done on achieving success with your seminar, and I’m delighted to hear that you’ve personally taken much from the process. Great to see.
    It sounds as if the central (and related) theme(s) of your blog are taking shape now – and we’re still only in February. Well done!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

